Print Page | Close Window

Virtual Support Group January 18, 2018

Printed From: TNBC Foundation
Category: TNBC Forums
Forum Name: Support Groups
Forum Description: Support Groups
URL: http://forum.tnbcfoundation.org/forum_posts.asp?TID=13268
Printed Date: Sep 23 2018 at 7:49am
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 11.05 - http://www.webwizforums.com


Topic: Virtual Support Group January 18, 2018
Posted By: Tonya98
Subject: Virtual Support Group January 18, 2018
Date Posted: Jan 17 2018 at 6:53pm
AnCan will be hosting a live virtual support group on Thursday, January 18 at 5:00 PST/8:00 EST.

Participants can join by telephone or online via the AnCan meeting room. Participation is free and open to "drop-in" attendees. We welcome survivors and their caregivers.

To access the session from your telephone, dail the number for your location

Access Code: 222-583-973

US: +1 (646) 749-3129

Canada +1 (647) 497-9353

Australia +61 2 8355 1020

To access by computer, tablet or smartphone go to https://www.gotomeet.me/AnswerCancer" rel="nofollow - https://www.gotomeet.me/AnswerCancer

For more info: info@ancan

-------------
2/1/07 -IDC 2.5cm node positive her2+ ACT&herceptin.

1/8/08 recurrence to skin -triple negative. 07/23/10 -chest wall. Parp trial 9/10 - present. Iniparib ending November 2015 Stable 9/19/2016



Replies:
Posted By: Tonya98
Date Posted: Feb 15 2018 at 1:38pm
We are meeting again tonight if anyone is interested in joining us. 5 pm pacific and 8 pm eastern.

-------------
2/1/07 -IDC 2.5cm node positive her2+ ACT&herceptin.

1/8/08 recurrence to skin -triple negative. 07/23/10 -chest wall. Parp trial 9/10 - present. Iniparib ending November 2015 Stable 9/19/2016



Print Page | Close Window

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.05 - http://www.webwizforums.com
Copyright ©2001-2016 Web Wiz Ltd. - https://www.webwiz.co.uk